AWESOME EYE MAKEUP IDEAS

20.10.2011., četvrtak

MAKEUP HELP. MAKEUP


Makeup help. Zadro lighted makeup mirror with power zoom. Lighted makeup mirror wall mounted



Makeup Help





makeup help






    makeup
  • cosmetics applied to the face to improve or change your appearance

  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • The composition or constitution of something

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed











makeup help - Better Business




Better Business English; A Working Manual for the Business Writer, Including Ready Reference Helps in the Technical Make-Up of Business


Better Business English; A Working Manual for the Business Writer, Including Ready Reference Helps in the Technical Make-Up of Business



This is an OCR edition without illustrations or index. It may have numerous typos or missing text. However, purchasers can download a free scanned copy of the original rare book from GeneralBooksClub.com. You can also preview excerpts from the book there. Purchasers are also entitled to a free trial membership in the General Books Club where they can select from more than a million books without charge. Subtitle: A Working Manual for the Business Writer, Including Ready Reference Helps in the Technical Make-Up of Business Letters, Paragraphs, Sentences and Words, Spelling, Punctuation and Capitalization; Original Published by: F. J. Drake & co. in 1921 in 231 pages; Subjects: English language; Business & Economics / Business Communication / General; History / General;










86% (14)





19. No walls, can keep me protected.




19. No walls, can keep me protected.





So heres where this idea came from..
You know mimists? (I don't know what they're called..) The ones who dress in black and white, pretend to open doors and things? I wanted to get the idea across of somebody not being able to 'speak', - but not literally. When you don't feel like your in conrtol of your own life I guess. So the mimist idea represents not being able to 'speak'. Also, using this idea I could paint my hand the colours of mimists costume for more drama ;).

I had a haircut today!











Blythe Custom Commission




Blythe Custom Commission





I'm looking for someone who I can commission to do a custom Blythe makeup and lip carving for me? Does anyone know anyone or anyone who knows anyone?

I was sure I knew someone on Flickr that had done Blythes on commission before but I can't remember who! Hopeless. ;)

I'd prefer someone in Australia but I don't have any problem shipping her overseas if that's where you are.

Edit: Gunna do it myself.









makeup help







See also:

herbal cosmetic

heidi klum make up

makeup artist choice

maybelline new york makeup

stage make up

benefit cosmetics

make up forever camouflage palette

make up tips for photography




<< Arhiva >>