AWESOME EYE MAKEUP IDEAS

20.10.2011., četvrtak

AWESOME EYE MAKEUP IDEAS : AWESOME EYE


Awesome Eye Makeup Ideas : Make Up For Brown Eyes And Brown Hair : Girl Make Up Tips.



Awesome Eye Makeup Ideas





awesome eye makeup ideas






    awesome
  • Extremely impressive or daunting; inspiring great admiration, apprehension, or fear

  • amazing: inspiring awe or admiration or wonder; "New York is an amazing city"; "the Grand Canyon is an awe-inspiring sight"; "the awesome complexity of the universe"; "this sea, whose gently awful stirrings seem to speak of some hidden soul beneath"- Melville; "Westminster Hall's awing majesty,

  • "Awesome" (the quotation marks are part of the name) are a Seattle-based septet with roots in cabaret and theater, self-described as "Part band, part art collective.", "Awesome" official site. Accessed online 31 August 2008.

  • Extremely good; excellent

  • Awesome is the debut solo album of American pop singer Marc Terenzi, released on September 26, 2005.





    makeup
  • cosmetics applied to the face to improve or change your appearance

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • The composition or constitution of something

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed





    ideas
  • A thought or suggestion as to a possible course of action

  • (idea) mind: your intention; what you intend to do; "he had in mind to see his old teacher"; "the idea of the game is to capture all the pieces"

  • A concept or mental impression

  • (idea) a personal view; "he has an idea that we don't like him"

  • (idea) the content of cognition; the main thing you are thinking about; "it was not a good idea"; "the thought never entered my mind"

  • An opinion or belief





    eye
  • look at

  • Look at or watch closely or with interest

  • good discernment (either visually or as if visually); "she has an eye for fresh talent"; "he has an artist's eye"

  • the organ of sight











Day 7




Day 7





Location: The backyard.
Time: 5:54 pm
Summary: Today was pretty awesome. I'm uploading this photo now, at 10:29 pm. But I took it much earlier. I had a long debate with the people of mission:24 per their request... and ended up just telling them to enjoy their lives. My 'stick' photo was not sexual, and it sucks they think so but hey- I got the idea and will have that photo from now on so I am happy. I picked Ben up at work at 6:30 and went to my dads, had some drinks, and headed home. Now, the premise of this shot is kind of weird. I only did one eye's makeup [on purpose] for this photo. I wanted to show the difference in what my eyes look like. All the straight-on shots look sucky so here we go! I also don't have my eyebrow rings in, cause I went to talk to someone about a job yesterday. I'm really thinking about taking them out.

On an unrelated note... I really, really, really love steamed broccoli and cauliflower.











Sad Doll Day 66




Sad Doll      Day 66





2nd addition to my new doll series!
Even though I had a fairly good day, my eyes were all glossy and it gave me the idea :o)
I had a good time with the photoshoot today, it was fun! The pictures were awesome on the Lcd screen, so when I get the cd of the whole shoot I will most definitely share with you guys : )

I am SUPER DUPER-UPER excited to be behind the camera for at least 3 upcoming shoots with models <3333
I have some really great ideas planned and hopefully it will add some great portraits to my portfolio and I can start doing photoshoots part-time. I truly love being BEHIND the camera... definitely realized that today. But I still had a blast !












awesome eye makeup ideas







See also:

portable makeup station

asian makeup styles

makeup for blondes with brown eyes

make up tips for dark circles

how to do wedding makeup

beauty makeup kits

ashley tisdale make up game




<< Arhiva >>